Testimonials

Very professional and very polite
(...)

Bruce C. | Feb 03, 2023
Dr. Ouilette and his staff provide excellent care.
(...)

Ann S. | Feb 03, 2023
All good
(...)

JOSEPH K. | Feb 03, 2023
Great Doctor ! Great staff!
(...)

Heidi C. | Feb 03, 2023
Dr. Ouillette is awesome! Actually took the time to listen to me and look at my leg. Other doctors prior sit and type on their laptops without looking/listening.
(...)

JULIE A. | Feb 03, 2023
I was able to get I'm right away. Dr. Plagens explained everything in a way I understood and made me feel encouraged!
(...)

Christina M. | Feb 02, 2023
Excellent care
(...)

Lynne M. | Feb 02, 2023
Always quality service. They take time to answer questions and asked them. Staff is always friendly and short wait times
(...)

John B. | Feb 02, 2023
Dr. Platens is very easy and comforting to talk too. Very down to earth, knows exactly what he’s talking about. He is very professional, a total expert in his field.
(...)

BARBARA C. | Feb 02, 2023
Always staff is professional and courteous smiling face upon visit.
(...)

Caroline M. | Feb 01, 2023
Outstanding from pre-surgery, to surgery to rehab!
(...)

Craig D. | Feb 01, 2023
Great doctor, staff and pt department!
(...)

David F. | Feb 01, 2023
Prompt care in an emergency situation
(...)

William S. | Feb 01, 2023
Dr Housner is always thorough and aims to provide the best care by starting with basics. He doesn't immediately rush into a surgical option and I appreciate his caution.
(...)

Elaine L. | Feb 01, 2023
Very good doctor and nurses. They explained to me very well what I have to do in order to improve my leg. Thank you very much
(...)

SILVIA D. | Jan 31, 2023
He is the best. I have given him and the office many referrals because people know I have had multiple surgeries, yet I am so active because my surgeon. I will not go to anyone else. Great bedside precise bedside manner.
(...)

Cindy B. | Jan 31, 2023
I would not go to any other doctor than Dr. Housner. He one of a kind. He knows his business and is excellent in his profession.
(...)

VANESSA L. | Jan 31, 2023
Very professional
(...)

Nazar N. | Jan 31, 2023
Great
(...)

SHIRLEY B. | Jan 31, 2023
Dr Steffes did a great job taking care of my Ruptured Achilles Tendon.
(...)

Anthony F. | Jan 31, 2023
Fast and friendly!
(...)

ROBERT H. | Jan 30, 2023
Very efficient. Nice people and everyone was helpful. Nice office.!
(...)

LAFAYETTE W. | Jan 27, 2023
Dr. Ouillette replaced both my knees in separate surgeries. He explained everything to me so there were no surprises. He did a great job and both recoveries were basically uneventful. I would recommend Dr. Ouillette for your orthopedic problems. I just can't praise him enough. Great doctor.
(...)

DENISE L. | Jan 27, 2023
Very efficient , ..everyone was helpful and polite!
(...)

LAFAYETTE W. | Jan 27, 2023
Absoulty wonderful. Awesome Dr
(...)

Carol M. | Jan 26, 2023
Diagnosis was thorough, treatment immediate, staff and office 5 star.
(...)

Dorothy B. | Jan 26, 2023
Very friendly staff. Caring doctor
(...)

Cindy J. | Jan 25, 2023
Staff is courteous and Dr Waldrop is always knowledgeable and professional.
(...)

Bethany R. | Jan 25, 2023
Exceptional staff and caring surgeons!
(...)

JEFF B. | Jan 25, 2023
Staff was very helpful with getting my referral worked out
(...)

JOHN C. | Jan 25, 2023
I really like Dr Housner….. always takes care of the problem quickly.
(...)

Stanley K. | Jan 25, 2023
Excellent
(...)

Donna B. | Jan 25, 2023
Friendly front office and radiographers were gentle. Dr. Steffes took his time to explain my condition.
(...)

Norieah A. | Jan 24, 2023
Very professional and friendly staff
(...)

HENRY W. | Jan 24, 2023
Dr. Plagens did a thorough examination of my knees and hips. He explained my symptoms and prescribed exercises, along with physical therapy. He confirmed that there was no significant degenerative changes in my hip, and that my knee replacements were doing well. I left feeling relieved.
(...)

David W. | Jan 24, 2023
Patiently answered many questions. Explained all options.
(...)

Deborah T. | Jan 20, 2023
Dr. STEFFES is the best Doctor my husband and I ever had . He replaced my husband hip in 2016 and he has done so well walking ever since . Dr. STEFFES is very compassionate kind and very informative . We are very fortunate to have such a fine physician .
(...)

Septina B. | Jan 20, 2023
dr explained the injury and the procedure he was going to do
(...)

RICHARD B. | Jan 19, 2023
Not rushed. Explained everything clearly.
(...)

Denise F. | Jan 19, 2023
Get office. Doctor as well as his staff were beyond wonderful!
(...)

VINCENT P. | Jan 19, 2023
The staff is amazing and have great energy. I have the greatest orthopedic in Michigan in Dr. Matthew Steffes
(...)

Yacedrah W. | Jan 19, 2023
Very professional, understanding and caring.
(...)

Robert K. | Jan 19, 2023
When I broke my wrist the E.R. Doctor sent me to Doctor Waldrop for surgery. I saw him on Wed. he did surgery the next day, putting in three pins and a screw. All went well, I am feeling great and thankful for his expertise. Dr. Waldrop and his entire staff are very caring and professional. I would highly recommend him.
(...)

GEORGETTE H. | Jan 19, 2023
The doctor took a great deal of time to explain the procedure and review the x-rays and explaining what he sees and what needs to be done
(...)

John P. | Jan 19, 2023
I I like the staff and the Doctor is very thorough and caring
(...)

BARBARA H. | Jan 18, 2023
Dr Waldrop and staff are excellent!!!!
(...)

KAREN W. | Jan 17, 2023
Dr.Plagens and the whole staff @ Dearborn location have been first class from my initial consultation all through the follow up appointments after my knee surgery. They take all the time needed to answer questions, schedule appointments and are extremely friendly through the whole process. Best orthopedic center. Hands down
(...)

Daryl S. | Jan 17, 2023
Very friendly and clean
(...)

REBECCA K. | Jan 17, 2023
Great service, average wait time and Dr Steffes is very helpful and knowledgeable! All staff folks are very friendly but you need coffee in the waiting area!
(...)

William B. | Jan 17, 2023
Excellent surgeon and super nice and listens!! I highly recommend I have had both knees done and feel amazing!!
(...)

Yvonne A. | Jan 14, 2023
I am thankful that I was able to get in and see Dr. Quillette . He was thorough, explained my problem in a personal and easy to understand manner. I was well pleased with my appointment. Thank you
(...)

RONALD G. | Jan 13, 2023
Fast, efficient and courteous.
(...)

DEBRA R. | Jan 13, 2023
The care is very professional, I am very satisfied.
(...)

Robert B. | Jan 13, 2023
Dr waldrop was very informative and took enough time with me. Very pleased with the appointment and service.
(...)

Mary Anne H. | Jan 13, 2023
Dr Ouillette listens and explains everything. He is kind and thorough.
(...)

MARY F. | Jan 12, 2023
Fantastic
(...)

Elizabeth A. | Jan 12, 2023
The support staff is Pleasant and efficient. The doctor took the time to answer all my questions and provide practical Solutions.
(...)

Janet S. | Jan 12, 2023
Dr. Waldrop was able toanswer all my questions and address all my concerns. He was friendly and took time to answer our questions even if some seemed tepetative. Didnt care much for how the steroid shot in the knee felt!
(...)

JUNE K. | Jan 12, 2023
So far so good. Just started going.
(...)

Douglas D. | Jan 11, 2023
Dr Housner has always been great. Love that he gets you in and out of the office. He’s honest, professional, and explains to you the problem and lets you decide what’s best! Would highly recommend.
(...)

Julie S. | Jan 11, 2023
Helpful and informative
(...)

Julius E. | Jan 10, 2023
Everything went well and Dr. Howsner and the staff are great.
(...)

David H. | Jan 10, 2023
Easy and helpful
(...)

WALTER Y. | Jan 10, 2023
I have been seeing Dearborn Orthopedic Doctors for 50 years. They are the best
(...)

Robert S. | Jan 10, 2023
Always a kind staff left leaving super satisfied. Thank you for taking good care of your patients!
(...)

LEIGHTON M. | Jan 06, 2023
They provide great service. I’m very happy with the outcome of my surgery and would recommend Dearborn Orthopedics to anyone with foot issues.
(...)

John T. | Jan 06, 2023
Dr Housner was thorough in understanding and explaining my condition and our course of action. I’m a fan of his.
(...)

Cecilia A. | Jan 06, 2023
He is a very good Doctor. Listening to what you say. Caring. Great since of humor. And does a good job repairing your body parts as they wear out. Thanks Doc.
(...)

Tina S. | Jan 06, 2023
Extremely professional and very informative.
(...)

AARON S. | Jan 05, 2023
Dr. Ouillette did a FANTASTIC job at explaining my injuries as well as the expected recovery time. He really knows his stuff! After going myself, I want my elderly parents to come see him, due to his vast knowledge of orthopedics!
(...)

COLT N. | Jan 05, 2023
Wonderful staff. Dr Housner is very caring. Would highly recommend this establishment ,and I have.
(...)

DORIS P. | Jan 05, 2023
Dr Housner is a great physician. This my second knee replacement and my son Anthony Sharpe have his knee replaced by the doctor upon my recommendations
(...)

Stella S. | Jan 05, 2023
Very informative
(...)

Bobby B. | Jan 05, 2023
Dr. Plagens advice was great we both agreed with what he’s diagnoses and a recovery plan.
(...)

Dennis S. | Jan 04, 2023
Dr. Steffes is a wonderful doctor. He treated me in a very professional way, trying to solve my problems. Though I'm on a slow road to recovery, I'm confident I'll get there. I love the fact he comes to St. Mary's in Livonia. That where I see him. I highly recommend Dr. Steffes for all of your orthopedic needs.
(...)

RONALD M. | Jan 03, 2023
Great surgery
(...)

Randy P. | Jan 03, 2023
Always Does What I Need Done! Great Place and Dr Steffes Is A Great Dr!!
(...)

Lita S. | Jan 02, 2023
Dr Housner is the best.
(...)

Benjamin J. | Dec 29, 2022
I've had a wonderful experience with Dr. Ouillette. As I continue my recovery from total knee replacement I have every confidence in his care. The staff is both professional and friendly. A perfect combination. I am confident in choosing them for my other knee replacement in the future. Highly recommended.
(...)

SHIRLEY S. | Dec 29, 2022
They are fast thorough and very pleasant!
(...)

Denise M. | Dec 29, 2022
Knowledgeable and very friendly team !!
(...)

Leann B. | Dec 29, 2022
I was able to get an appointment quickly. We discuss the situation and was referred to a specialist. Everyone in the office is very nice. Thank you.
(...)

JULIE K. | Dec 29, 2022
Great bedside manner
(...)

Janice R. | Dec 28, 2022
This is the second knee replacement all went as planned I was treated excellent
(...)

Scott P. | Dec 27, 2022
The entire staff was very nice, I was treated respectfully and kind. This was a very good experience.
(...)

YVONNE K. | Dec 27, 2022
I have been a patient of Dr. Waldrop for well over 8 years. I have gone through three surgeries with him. No problems. Great doctor. Good bedside manners. I wouldn't want to ever see another doctor. Dr. Waldrop is the best! I recommend him to many many people who are looking for an Orthopedic Surgeon.
(...)

Cheryl J. | Dec 27, 2022
Fast and friendly
(...)

WALTER Y. | Dec 25, 2022
Outstanding service in surgery and post surgery services. Thank you for all you did for me after I fractured my left femur which was replaced! You are the best of the best!!!!!
(...)

DARLENE B. | Dec 24, 2022
Excellent
(...)

Glenn B. | Dec 23, 2022
The entire experience has been extremely wonderful
(...)

TERESA G. | Dec 23, 2022
Dr Housner is easily one of the most personable doctors I have ever met! The staff is so friendly and professional as well!
(...)

Kathryn H. | Dec 23, 2022
Outstanding! Everyone was so friendly.
(...)

SAMUEL L. | Dec 23, 2022
Very congenial staff, Dr Housner was attentive, very informative and compassionate. I am still anxious but believe I am in good hands.
(...)

Donald R. | Dec 23, 2022
Efficient and caring
(...)

CHARLES F. | Dec 22, 2022
Dr Housner and the entire staff are outstanding! Terrific surgeon who listens carefully and explains everything!
(...)

Jeffrey D. | Dec 22, 2022
Very pleased with start to finish Great staff and doctor
(...)

CHRISTOPHER M. | Dec 22, 2022
Very professional!!
(...)

Mathew M. | Dec 22, 2022
Excellent experience
(...)

Mary Jane O. | Dec 22, 2022
Dr. Hausner made me feel like I would receive the best care possible, and I believe that to be true. Every aspect of my problem from pre-op visits to testing, the surgical procedure and follow up was an excellent experience in every way.Dr. Hausner followed up with me personally the days following the procedure, that’s pretty rare in my experience as the most attention I ever received from other doctors was a call from office staff. I would highly recommend this doctor and practice. Office visits are a good experience too, the staff is very efficient and helpful.
(...)

Laurie S. | Dec 21, 2022
Very good experience
(...)

David M. | Dec 20, 2022
Very friendly
(...)

LAURA B. | Dec 20, 2022
Caring, concerned, professional
(...)

Thomas E. | Dec 20, 2022
I was in for an appointment on Dec 20th @ 8:20, as my appt was scheduled for 8:30. I was called back to the waiting room next to the x-ray room at 8:50 and I was told that they were waiting for a room for me. About 10 minutes later another gentleman came in and was immediately put into a room. After about 10 minutes the nurse came and told me they were waiting for the visuals to be downloaded. Finally, I was put into a room at about 9:15. Dr. Steffes finally came into the room at 9:37. Now, Dr. Steffes and his staff were all courteous and professional but every time I come for an appointment I have to wait long periods of time and I always have an appointment. I wanted the Dr. to take a look at my food but I had waited so long I changed my mind, because that meant that I would have had to be there that much longer and I didn't want to keep waiting. I just don't understand why my wait time was longer than my actual time with Dr. Steffes. Like I said, Dr. Steffes is a very kind, professional, and knowledgeable Dr. but the waiting period is what I have a problem with. Other than that I am happy with the medical treatment I'm receiving.
(...)

Rhonda G. | Dec 20, 2022
Dr Waldrop was outstanding, he took time to explain everything to my mom and made her very comfortable. Everything was right on time,, the staff were amazing as well. Love his warmth and sense of humor.
(...)

PATRICIA S. | Dec 20, 2022
Friendly staff, pleasant office atmosphere, xrays done in office, good doctor.
(...)

Judy U. | Dec 20, 2022
Dr Waldrop is a very knowledgeable doctor
(...)

Alan D. | Dec 19, 2022
Not only is he a doctor a good doctor, but he’s very personal kind explains everything well. He also listens very well to what you have to say. In states equal with you not looking down at you were talking down at you. I respect that so much he made me feel comfortable every time I came and saw him I know I will see him one more time, and I thank you for all his patience and information and kindness and care.
(...)

Andrew S. | Dec 19, 2022
Very pleased with results of hip replacement surgery Glad I chose Dr Waldrop. Very efficient at office visit
(...)

LYNN B. | Dec 19, 2022
From the Front Desk to the Doctors and everyone in between, they are simply THE BEST!
(...)

Craig D. | Dec 19, 2022
Front desk very friendly….Dr. Was very knowledgeable & presented options in my care of the problem.
(...)

Pamela N. | Dec 18, 2022
Dr explained what he would dand made some suggestions.
(...)

Nancy L. | Dec 17, 2022
Very good Doctor,friendly staff and not a long time for an appointment
(...)

Walter B. | Dec 16, 2022
Dr. Houser and staff are awesome and take time with you. Have a blessed holiday
(...)

Debra C. | Dec 15, 2022
It was s very smooth experience
(...)

Joseph P. | Dec 15, 2022
Very professional and takes his time to explain and/or answer all questions/concerns.
(...)

Ronald W. | Dec 15, 2022
Taken on time and usual excellent X-ray work up and sage advice from Dr. Waldrop
(...)

Henry F. | Dec 15, 2022
Very knowledgeable...totally felt like I was in the best hands!
(...)

Pamela G. | Dec 14, 2022
Check up with Dr Waldrop. Love him. He answers all my concerns. Came from South Carolina to see him.
(...)

Joyce H. | Dec 14, 2022
Dr explain what’s going on with my problem and will see me in 4 to 6 weeks. Staff and Dr very efficient and friendly! Great appointment!
(...)

Dolores M. | Dec 14, 2022
Great!
(...)

Biniam Y. | Dec 14, 2022
Good!
(...)

Mark G. | Dec 14, 2022
Was treated very good by all!!
(...)

James Z. | Dec 13, 2022
Examination of a intorn hamstring
(...)

DAVID P. | Dec 13, 2022
Dr. Plagens and his staff are very friendly and informative.
(...)

RAMONE E. | Dec 13, 2022
Good doctor!!
(...)

Janet S. | Dec 13, 2022
Very professional , I’m very happy.
(...)

Robert B. | Dec 13, 2022
No wait time for appt.
(...)

Patricia Q. | Dec 13, 2022
Quick service, precise advice. Great follow through .. Excellent physicians & Office Staff.
(...)

Cindy B. | Dec 13, 2022
Everyone is friendly and caring!
(...)

Wendy S. | Dec 12, 2022
Excellent
(...)

Daniel M. | Dec 12, 2022
Excellent customer relationship setting up the surgery appointment I feel very comfortable and they were very friendly and knowledgeable
(...)

Mary J. | Dec 09, 2022
Staff are gracious, knowledgeable & patient. My new Dr. O. is engaging. He asks and answers questions in a way that lets me know that he is listening. He is knowledgeable, detailed & I know he can handle whatever I may need.
(...)

MORREECE C. | Dec 09, 2022
The best!
(...)

SHEREE H. | Dec 08, 2022
Incredible as always, Dr. Waldrop and staff is the best. I wouldn’t be with them for over 20 years if they weren’t
(...)

Thomas P. | Dec 08, 2022
Visit went very well
(...)

ROSALINDA C. | Dec 07, 2022
Friendly Helpful
(...)

Lawrence M. | Dec 07, 2022
Great doctor very humble
(...)

ZAIRE G. | Dec 07, 2022
Great
(...)

Michael S. | Dec 06, 2022
I have had both knees replaced and a rotator cuff repair done by Dr. Plegans. Great results each time! Highly recommend him.
(...)

Patty S. | Dec 06, 2022
Professional and Friendly
(...)

Mark M. | Dec 06, 2022
Dr Steffes and the staff were marvelous. Took care of me …including putting on a cast and e rays , etc were very professional. I’m happy that they were the ones that took care of me.
(...)

Anthony F. | Dec 06, 2022
Dr. Plagens office got me in ASAP after I broke my fibula. Staff was also very kind and empathetic. Dr. Plagens also explained my X-ray and upcoming surgery well.
(...)

TONYA S. | Dec 05, 2022
Great experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Plagens treated me like he's known me for years. Again, a great experience.
(...)

BRIAN K. | Dec 05, 2022
Dr. Plegens did a great job on both of my knees
(...)

Daniel G. | Dec 05, 2022
Very good and a sweet staff
(...)

ANNE M. | Dec 04, 2022
Dr Housner is the greatest. He's been very helpful and has always answered all my questions. Great nurses to. Very nice
(...)

Mark G. | Dec 02, 2022
Everyone very friendly. Doctor was not in a hurry for surgery, other options first. I appreciate that.
(...)

DAVID K. | Dec 01, 2022
Dr. Houser is patient. friendly, explains /answers all my concerns/questions and is very professional. I had a very good appt today. A+
(...)

Arlene B. | Dec 01, 2022
Dr Hausner did an Amazing surgery on my right knee complete replacement . He also did an Outstanding job on a complete reverse right shoulder replacement Highly recommend for a Great Orthopedic Dr.
(...)

William M. | Dec 01, 2022
excellent as usual!
(...)

Sophia B. | Nov 29, 2022
Excellent
(...)

Dorothy L. | Nov 28, 2022
Dearborn Orthopedics and Dr. Ryan Ouillette provides excellent care for their patients. They get you in instead of making you wait months.
(...)

Ann S. | Nov 28, 2022
The staff is friendly. I was in for a Right Metatarsal foot fracture and they provided me with a boot and instructions on how to use it. They were gentle with the X-Ray process as well. I felt welcome and and in good care with this practice.
(...)

DUJUAN J. | Nov 28, 2022
Pleasant friendly staff. Easy appointment
(...)

MARY F. | Nov 28, 2022
Everyone in the office is very professional.
(...)

George W. | Nov 28, 2022
It is a great helping excellent experience
(...)

MAHMOUD A. | Nov 26, 2022
Resolved my issue, provided helpful ,useful instruction to avoid re-injury
(...)

Shirley B. | Nov 26, 2022
Dr. Waldrop, and entire staff, are the best!!
(...)

Kristine E. | Nov 24, 2022
Treated courteously and professionally. Time taken to answer any questions
(...)

Bruce C. | Nov 24, 2022
Dr. Waldrop answered all my questions and explained the procedures very clearly.
(...)

Carole B. | Nov 24, 2022
Dr Plagens took time to talk with me and explain what is going on with my knee
(...)

Daniel L. | Nov 23, 2022
Wonderful! Friendly, helpful staff and knowledgeable doctors.
(...)

JOHN A. | Nov 23, 2022
Efficient and effective.
(...)

David F. | Nov 23, 2022
Uncomplicated supportive informative
(...)

Shirley R. | Nov 23, 2022
This office is run so smoothly. The wait time between sign in and x-rays and then onto the exam room and seeing the doctor was impressive. All this was on a Monday!!! Dr. Plagens always takes the time to speak with you. You never feel rushed.
(...)

Frances P. | Nov 23, 2022
On time, positive, professional, thorough, complete all questions concerns addressed by staff and Dr Housner
(...)

David L. | Nov 22, 2022
Doctor Housner is great I would recommend him
(...)

Howard H. | Nov 22, 2022
Had double nee replacement and 12 years later still good and no pain
(...)

William J. | Nov 22, 2022
Tells it like is…
(...)

DOUGLAS B. | Nov 22, 2022
Great
(...)

Richard P. | Nov 22, 2022
Dr.waldrop is excellent doctor he takes time to explain your care. He did my right hip I'm very happy with the results.
(...)

MARILYN S. | Nov 22, 2022
Dr Plagens takes his time and explains things so they are fully understood. He’s friendly and listens to concerns.
(...)

JENNIFER F. | Nov 22, 2022
He fixed my knee, the bow in my leg and made both legs equal. Just after four months I am getting back to my self. He is a very good doctor.
(...)

JAMES B. | Nov 21, 2022
Great place, nice people.
(...)

JOSEPH C. | Nov 20, 2022
been great.
(...)

ERIC S. | Nov 18, 2022
Dr Waldrop is an excellent doctor. He explains everything about your procedure an what to expect as your healing is happening.
(...)

Penelope G. | Nov 18, 2022
I absolutely love the service and treatment I receive at the Dearborn office and refer everyone I can there for care.
(...)

Sean P. | Nov 18, 2022
Doctor and Staff Great!
(...)

Ophelia W. | Nov 17, 2022
It was good experience. Dr. Plagens was very helpful. Its going to be a few days for the treatment to fully kick in. I'm begining to feel better.
(...)

Gerard F. | Nov 17, 2022
caring, professional, realistic expectations around joint function explained. procedure went well. listened to my goals. professional follow up.
(...)

Tracy W. | Nov 16, 2022
In and out without a long wait
(...)

Carolyn O. | Nov 16, 2022
Top shelf
(...)

James C. | Nov 16, 2022
Excellent experience. Dr Hausner was great. Very detailed and explained things clearly. I went to him as a 2nd opinion after a surgery and I’ll definitely go back to Dr Hausner in the future…
(...)

CHRISTOPHER N. | Nov 16, 2022
Awesome! All questions and alternatives answered by Dr. Greg and staff. Never felt so good after finding out they're replacing body parts!
(...)

CHARLES M. | Nov 16, 2022
Office gals & Dr.Fagen we’re so nice ! He Answered all my concerns-would highly recommend this Dr.
(...)

REGIS W. | Nov 16, 2022
Everyone was very friendly and informative. All my questions were answered.
(...)

STACY B. | Nov 15, 2022
Dr Housner quickly made a diagnosis and is providing a very efficient treatment. He also took the time to explain the deals of the diagnosis and the therapy to me.
(...)

David M. | Nov 15, 2022
Dr. Steffes and the staff are pleasant and answer questions that the patient might need clarification or further information regarding their surgery.
(...)

PATRICIA S. | Nov 14, 2022
Dr Housner is the best! I have been a difficult patient ! I truly appreciate him I always recommend him to patients requiring orthopedic services. I know they will get excellent care
(...)

SANDRA M. | Nov 13, 2022
Appointment was on time, staff was professional and friendly and Dr Plagens deserves more than 5 stars!!
(...)

Pamela H. | Nov 12, 2022
Great doctor!
(...)

Alan D. | Nov 11, 2022
Pleasant efficient knowledgeable staff
(...)

Janet S. | Nov 11, 2022
nice
(...)

Melissa S. | Nov 11, 2022
Dr Waldrop always informative, honest.
(...)

Carol P. | Nov 11, 2022
Dr. Hausner was extremely nice and caring. He explained everything well and clearly. Will definitely be returning!
(...)

Kathryn H. | Nov 11, 2022
On time appointments. professional staff, caring expert physician. All backed up by expert services at the Surgicenter and home PT after my total knee arthroplasty. Will definitely return if I ever need the othe knee worked on.
(...)

DAVID B. | Nov 11, 2022
I had hip replacement in September. Very pleased with results. The staff at office very friendly, helpful and prompt. Thank you to all for a good experience and great results
(...)

Lynn B. | Nov 11, 2022
Even though their computers were down. They were very pleasant and efficient. And of course Dr Housner is the best!!! Wouldn't go to anybody else
(...)

Judith M. | Nov 11, 2022
Always efficient and competent.
(...)

Elaine L. | Nov 10, 2022
Excellent discussion regarding pending surgery. All my questions and concerns addressed. Surgical coordinator was wonderful also. Very comprehensive with great instructions and information. Would highly recommend.
(...)

Lynne M. | Nov 10, 2022
Excellent
(...)

Patrick M. | Nov 09, 2022
Dr. Plagens has always taken as much time as necessary to answer any questions, and to provide explanations that are understandable. He is decisive, is action oriented, and has great communication skills. The office is clean, and the staff is very helpful and professional.
(...)

William W. | Nov 09, 2022
I found that my condition was handled in a professional manner, which allows me to carry on with my life in a way that has minimal restrictions.
(...)

MICHAEL K. | Nov 09, 2022
Very good
(...)

JAMES Y. | Nov 09, 2022
Great discussion with dr Housner on my issue. However still want to explore and use non surgical options going forward
(...)

Byron B. | Nov 09, 2022
The best
(...)

Louis Y. | Nov 09, 2022
The left knee replacement went very well. Dr Housner was very good with the surgery.
(...)

Randy P. | Nov 09, 2022
Experience was Great Dr. Ouellette & staff & PT staff were great. He listened he recommended Pt & the brace.
(...)

ANGELA H. | Nov 09, 2022
Happy with doctor. Nice and friendly staff. Not long wait in reception room.
(...)

SHIRLEY T. | Nov 08, 2022
I had my right knee replaced 9 years ago. Went in for a check up on it.Got good news it looks great .Come back if it bothers you. Also Dr. Housner checked out my right shoulder had X-ray done . Gave me some exercises to do. Being I go to the gym 5 days a week.Hopefully I should be feeling great in no time.Thank you Dr, Housner I tell all my friends and Family if you have Knee problems Dr.Housner is who you want to see.
(...)

Linda T. | Nov 08, 2022
A very caring Dr. Spent time and his expertise explaining my upcoming procedure. I have the greatest respect for him as a person and a physician.?
(...)

Leslie G. | Nov 08, 2022
Dr. Steffes is a great doctor! Thanks for fixing me up..
(...)

Tracey S. | Nov 08, 2022
Very informative and pleasant
(...)

ELMER S. | Nov 08, 2022
Professional staff, no long waits.
(...)

DEBRA R. | Nov 07, 2022
The best. Very caring that is why I had my second surgery by him. Right and left knee.
(...)

Mary P. | Nov 07, 2022
Good
(...)

Lorraine L. | Nov 06, 2022
The staff is courteous and helpful. Dr Ouilette is caring, kind, listens & explains. This office is easy to find and patient friendly I’ve been going there for years!
(...)

Deborah I. | Nov 04, 2022
Great!
(...)

Heidi C. | Nov 03, 2022
Dr Waldrop did exactly what was needed. Everything with surgery went well. I can't say recovery isn't tough, but I'm looking forward to when the other knee is done.
(...)

Gail R. | Nov 03, 2022
Very pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable.
(...)

Margaret C. | Nov 03, 2022
Dr. Plagens is an excellent Dr. He is a very pleasant , knowledgeable Dr. I would definitely recommend Dr. Plagens.
(...)

Margaret C. | Nov 03, 2022
Fantastic doctor
(...)

GREGORY R. | Nov 03, 2022
Dr. Housner listened to my complaint, diagnosed it and gave me a shot. I feel less pain already.
(...)

Carol G. | Nov 03, 2022
Courteous and professional staff. Dr. Plagens is such a caring physician. I never feel rushed when I see him and he is thorough and explains any answers to my questions patiently. I also appreciate that he takes care of his own patients rather than having them be seen by a physician’s assistant. I believe that he truly has his patients best interests always at heart
(...)

JORJAN A. | Nov 02, 2022
Was walked into room as soon as I walked into facility and doctor was in right after
(...)

Donatas B. | Nov 02, 2022
dr waldrop and staff were great. Treatment went well. I would recommend my family and friends.
(...)

TIMOTHY M. | Nov 02, 2022
Good doctor and good therapy
(...)

Patricia M. | Nov 02, 2022
Quick and efficient. The doctor listened to my concerns.
(...)

JANET M. | Nov 02, 2022
Very nice and friendly, Got taken care real and quickly.
(...)

MICHAEL B. | Nov 02, 2022
The doctor and his staff were very professional and caring
(...)

Danny P. | Nov 01, 2022
Great and I feel comfortable with the doctor
(...)

PABLO C. | Oct 31, 2022
Very professional, he explain everything to you , explain clearly . Also all the staff is great, very nice and good place.
(...)

Amanda M. | Oct 31, 2022
Short wait time and pleasant experience from start to finish.
(...)

Laurie S. | Oct 27, 2022
The staff is very friendly and professional, wait time is minimal and I have received excellent care at every visit.
(...)

Cheryl R. | Oct 27, 2022
New shoulder complete reversal Dr Housner is The BEST
(...)

William M. | Oct 27, 2022
Very informative doctor, will recommend to my friends and relatives
(...)

RHONDA H. | Oct 27, 2022
I was able to get in quickly. They obtained my prior authorization with my insurance in record time. I highly recommend Dearborn Orthopedics and Dr. Ryan Ouillette.
(...)

Petar D. | Oct 27, 2022
The level of professionalism coupled with care and expertise I experience with each visit is satisfying and even gives me faith that there is good medicine being practiced in the US.
(...)

HARRY L. | Oct 27, 2022
Well-run and organized practice. Very little waiting around. Dr Housner is personable and he listens closely.
(...)

BARBARA M. | Oct 27, 2022
Was able to see Doctor quickly, and had surgery the next day. Would highly recommend Dr.Waldrop.
(...)

GEORGETTE H. | Oct 26, 2022
Excellent
(...)

James C. | Oct 26, 2022
Dr Plagens and Dearborn Orthopedic are wonderful. Very caring and thorough with info on my pre-surgery and steps to take to make the transition easier after surgery . Dr. Plagens cares for the patient. He explained everything to me for my procedure before and after my knee replacement he was available for questions or issues. I highly recommend Dearborn Sports ortho and my surgeon, Dr Plagens.
(...)

VICKI W. | Oct 26, 2022
Been with Dr Plagens for three years Very good service and explanation also very good Dr Plagens is very well qualified and wonderful Doctor. Would let anyone that needs his services to get it done.
(...)

Leonard M. | Oct 26, 2022
Excellent service, friendly staff, professional care
(...)

Mary Jane O. | Oct 26, 2022
Great physical therapists!
(...)

Bonita B. | Oct 26, 2022
Great place
(...)

Donald A. | Oct 26, 2022
Punctual AND Professional ☺️
(...)

Lisa B. | Oct 26, 2022
Dr. Ryan was very thorough and knowledgeable and answered questions other doctors couldn’t for me
(...)

Scott W. | Oct 25, 2022
Pleasant, efficient and my knee feels better already
(...)

Carol K. | Oct 25, 2022
Excellent care
(...)

ANNETTE A. | Oct 25, 2022
Dr.Plagens has a great bedside manner. You don't have to wait too long to see the dr. He listen to you concerns.
(...)

ANITA B. | Oct 25, 2022
It was very good. It as respectful, educatedly informative and problem solving.
(...)

Mary Anne H. | Oct 25, 2022
Best ortho doc around! He is just A1 & I would highly recommend him!!!
(...)

DARLENE L. | Oct 24, 2022
My experience with Dr. Ollette Lisa and all the rest of the girls upfront is absolutely amazing the reason I came here again was I broke my ankle in 1997 and Dr. Gahagan ( Mike) put my leg back together and I’m walking today because of him and Dearborn Orthopedics
(...)

Andrew S. | Oct 24, 2022
Every one is helpful.
(...)

MARILYN S. | Oct 21, 2022
Very professional and recommended/discussed next steps.
(...)

Ronald W. | Oct 20, 2022
Knowledgeable, friendly, explained what he was going to do, why and what it meant for my physical well-being.
(...)

Gregg D. | Oct 20, 2022
Great staff all around. Friendly and professional. Dr. Plagens is wonderful.
(...)

Andrew P. | Oct 20, 2022
Great to work with. On my second experience. Clear on issues and risks. Explains things well. Appreciate recommendations on what to do and not to do. Great support staff in Rehab area. Would not have returned for addressing a second issue if my first had not been the great experience that it was. In rehab now and this time, the recovery is easier and better than the first due to the nature of what needed fixed.
(...)

David G. | Oct 20, 2022
Explains everything that’s gonna happen, understanding how you feel. Just a great doctor
(...)

Penelope G. | Oct 19, 2022
Excellent .. very good listener and very caring! Relief after steroid injections!
(...)

Sharon C. | Oct 19, 2022
Everyone in the office was very nice. My surgery was explained as to what was going to happen.
(...)

Sandra C. | Oct 19, 2022
Love the doctor
(...)

LYNN B. | Oct 19, 2022
Dr. Hausner is wonderful. The staff is also very sweet and kind
(...)

Donna B. | Oct 19, 2022
Outstanding
(...)

Jeffrey K. | Oct 19, 2022
It was a five star event from start to finish
(...)

Thomas G. | Oct 18, 2022
Dr Housner very attentive and pleasant. Staff very friendly and office run well. Never a li g wait.
(...)

Janet M. | Oct 18, 2022
Hip hip Hurray! Daily pain to pain-free in two weeks. An amazing recovery from my total hip replacement.
(...)

Colleen D. | Oct 18, 2022
Everyone is very nice.
(...)

JOHN H. | Oct 18, 2022
Amazing!!!! The staff is outstanding and Dr. Plagens is the best!!!!
(...)

SALLY K. | Oct 18, 2022
Very thorough and listens to patients.
(...)

MARY ANN W. | Oct 18, 2022
Informative, helpful and reassuring! Everyone greets you and is genuinely happy to assist you!
(...)

VALORIE W. | Oct 18, 2022
Couldn’t asked for a better experience . Dr. Waldrop was great. The whole staff at Beaumont Dearborn was excellent.
(...)

ROBERT K. | Oct 18, 2022
I was unable to work out scheduling, but the PT dept was very helpful in transferring my paperwork.
(...)

Beth D. | Oct 18, 2022
Did not have any services yet
(...)

MARGARET G. | Oct 18, 2022
Quick service and very friendly office staff Good doctor
(...)

Nancy L. | Oct 17, 2022
Staff is friendly and the doctor takes his time reviewing reports
(...)

Carol W. | Oct 17, 2022
Dr Waldrop is a fantastic doctor . All x-ray techs and office staff have all been very courteous and met all my needs.
(...)

Madonna M. | Oct 17, 2022
Fast, friendly and helpful
(...)

ANDREW E. | Oct 17, 2022
dr. waldrop was great .i was very pleased the work he did on my foot .great job .also want to thank the staff that he has at his office , they were great. thanks for all that u do
(...)

KAREN G. | Oct 17, 2022
Great doctor
(...)

THOMAS K. | Oct 15, 2022
Everyone I came in contact with was very kind and respectful. They were knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
(...)

EDNA B. | Oct 14, 2022
So far I have no complaints. Dr Ouillette and staff are taking care of business!
(...)

JOSEPH R. | Oct 14, 2022
Went in for shoulder, Dr Ouilette was nice and timely
(...)

Raymond M. | Oct 14, 2022
Very nice staff and very professional Doctor. Clean and safe. Highly recommend
(...)

Anthony S. | Oct 14, 2022
Staff was pleasant and professional along with Dr. Housner! Dr.Housner was thorough and refreshingly honest when discussing my case!
(...)

MaryLou H. | Oct 14, 2022
Feels like he cares for his Patience
(...)

Jose N. | Oct 14, 2022
Dr. Ouillette is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients.
(...)

MARCELLA W. | Oct 14, 2022
Great doctor and great workers
(...)

Patrick M. | Oct 14, 2022
Dr. Steffes first did rotator cuff surgery on me about 15 years ago , complete right knee replacement July 2021 , complete left knee replacement this year July 2022 . He is a top notch surgeon and I have had absolutely no problems with the procedures he performed . The therapy that I received from Jennifer and Jihan was thorough and the very best for my recovery .
(...)

Michael A. | Oct 13, 2022
I found Dr Housner provided me with a lot of information as well Asa plan for treatment.
(...)

KENNETH G. | Oct 13, 2022
Excellent, friendly,
(...)

Joseph M. | Oct 13, 2022
Very happy with my results up to this point
(...)

CAROL R. | Oct 13, 2022
My experience with Dr. Housner and the office staff were excellent
(...)

Suzanne M. | Oct 13, 2022
Pleasant and efficient staff great doctors
(...)

Virginia P. | Oct 13, 2022
Very friendly and professional.
(...)

Robert K. | Oct 13, 2022
Professional, friendly and very informative of my condition and future needs.
(...)

Paul P. | Oct 13, 2022
Great office.
(...)

Carol C. | Oct 12, 2022
Everyone nice and they get answers
(...)

MICHELLE M. | Oct 12, 2022
Dr. Houser is straight forward and very personable. I appreciate his no nonsense attitude, and his getting right to the point. He did a right TKR 5 years ago for me and I came back for the left because he did a great job and I trust him!
(...)

Christine L. | Oct 12, 2022
Experienced and knowlegable staff. Excellent physician, thoroughly explained procedure and answered questions. Clean office, seen exactly at scheduled time.
(...)

Loraine C. | Oct 11, 2022
Excellent practice! The girls are very polite even accommodating with last minute appointment needs. Dr ouellette takes great care of my knee and even found the issue with my lower back that I thought was just plain arthritis. Dr Meehan did excellent surgery on my right foot two toes and straightened them out with hardly any pain issues afterwards
(...)

Marian R. | Oct 11, 2022
I’ve been disabled for along time and had plenty of doctors. I must say he’s the best and I say that because it starts with his staff which are so amazing. Everybody in the Livonia office makes you feel so comfortable and special. My doctor is one of a kind because he cares about his patients and takes very good care of each patient. He doesn’t rush and everyone can say he listens and remember you and your problems each time you come. That’s a big deal
(...)

Michelle H. | Oct 11, 2022
Efficient and thorough
(...)

BILLY S. | Oct 11, 2022
Every one was very pleasant and nice , my whole process was great, I was treated very well.
(...)

Carol H. | Oct 11, 2022
Dr. Plagens is the BEST! If anyone needs a knee replacement, I’d highly recommend him. The staff is top notch
(...)

Darlene K. | Oct 11, 2022
Treated very professionally and promptly. Questions answered clearly with options presented
(...)

Bruce C. | Oct 10, 2022
Good follow up vidit
(...)

BONNIE A. | Oct 10, 2022
I had a great experience Dr Ouilette was easy to talk very professional an the staff was great also they made me feel welcome
(...)

KRISTAL G. | Oct 10, 2022
Always very professional and courteous
(...)

MICHAEL K. | Oct 10, 2022
very professional Dr Oulette has great bedside manner He takes the time to explain things Also great office staff!
(...)

Sophia B. | Oct 07, 2022
Dr Ouillette is a great improvement over Dr Waldrop.
(...)

Lillian B. | Sep 21, 2022
Very considerate staff and doctor. Dr. Plagens spent time explaining and discussion options. I never felt myself or the doctor rushed.
(...)

Robert K. | Sep 09, 2022
Very good.in and out same day. Good explanation on what to expect and how to take care of in-house rehab. Well satisfied
(...)

DENNIS H. | Sep 03, 2022
Dr. Housner is one of the kindest and most knowledgeable physicians I have ever met. I am extremely grateful to be under his care. Would recommend him to all!
(...)

Christine W. | Sep 03, 2022
Dr. Ouillette is wonderful. He spends the necessary time with you so you understand what’s going on. Highly recommended & he has a fun dry sense of humor.
(...)

ANNE G. | Sep 02, 2022
Dr. Steffes is the best!! So glad we met even for the ORIF.
(...)

HELEN I. | Aug 30, 2022
Excellent doctor. He's made my life better.
(...)

Dorothy P. | Aug 30, 2022
love this practice very efficient and professional I highly recommend for any of your orthopedic needs love the choice of two locations and appointment times
(...)

Sophia B. | Aug 30, 2022
Everyone was very professional plus not only professional but very kind
(...)

MARY JO F. | Aug 29, 2022
Fully described the issues, answered all my questions, easy to talk to and understand his answers.
(...)

Joseph G. | Aug 25, 2022
I've been seeing Dr. Plagens since 2013 when I needed rotator cuff surgery. I had a complete tear which he repaired and it was like I never had any issue at all. I was able to go back to doing everything I could before surgery and have never had any pain whatsoever. Just recently I did re-injure the same shoulder and I have already made arrangements for Dr. Plagens to do the surgery again. He is an excellent orthopedic surgeon and I would never go anywhere else. I've recommended him to my friends and family and they all agree, he is an excellent dr. and surgeon.
(...)

Lori I. | Aug 25, 2022
Excellent Dr Housner is great. Great bedside manner he is very concerned for his patients . I go to the Livonia office love it and the girls at this office. I have confidence in his opinion has helped me . Diane Carroll
(...)

DIANE C. | Aug 25, 2022
The staff are all wonderful and take great care of all the patients as does Dr. Plagens
(...)

RENEE H. | Aug 24, 2022
Always. Dr Waldrop has been my physician since 2000.
(...)

Karla J. | Aug 24, 2022
Always pleasant and punctual. Staff is great as well!!
(...)

Janet M. | Aug 24, 2022
Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Steffes is patient and explains everything. Would highly recommend their office.
(...)

Carol W. | Aug 24, 2022
I would recommend Dearborn Orthopedics very highly. They’re very efficient and Dr Steffes was great. I would definitely go there again.
(...)

Suzanne P. | Aug 23, 2022
Excellent care. Dr. Steffes and his staff have been knowledgeable and very courteous. My issue (a broken wrist) was addressed promptly and resolved. I will let people know about my positive experience. Cinzia Acciani
(...)

CINZIA A. | Aug 23, 2022
The doctor is nice, polite and knows his field well.
(...)

LEAH H. | Aug 22, 2022
Doctor got me in my appointment on time great experience knowledgeable and friendly.
(...)

Lance B. | Aug 20, 2022
Dr Houser always answers all my questions. I never feel rushed. His staff are all very nice . The office runs like a well oiled machine! Every time I call I always get the help I need right away
(...)

MICHELLE T. | Aug 19, 2022
Dr. Ouillette was awesome! Office staff got me right in. Doctor took the time to answer all of my questions. Very good experience! Thanks!
(...)

Joy M. | Aug 19, 2022
Dr Ouillette took the time and had the patience to answer all questions. He's thoughtful and observant what you're looking for in a doctor. Would recommend him to everyone I know
(...)

Marlene L. | Aug 18, 2022
Staff is very professional and friendly. Never have to wait to be seen. Very satisfied.
(...)

BARBARA G. | Aug 18, 2022
He is a very straight forward doctor. I personally like this doctor. I knew what to expect with this surgery. I know It's up to me for my recovery. I would recommend Dr. Houser to do the surgery's for knee and hip.
(...)

JAMES B. | Aug 18, 2022
Absolutely! I have been a patient of Dr. Plagens for over 10 years. He is a wonderful caring doctor, who always takes the time with his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Plagens for anyone needing an orthopedic surgeon.
(...)

Janet H. | Aug 17, 2022
Got a prescription
(...)

Leonard P. | Aug 17, 2022
Great
(...)

James C. | Aug 17, 2022
Excellent staff,Loved doing my Therapy there also great Therapists.Dr .Waldrop excellent doesn’t beat around the Bush tells you blank out what can be if you if you don’t get it Done Thank you for Convincing me.Best choice ever
(...)

Elizabeth S. | Aug 16, 2022
Such great knowledge doctors and staff. Very kind a ND friendly. Takes there time with you and explain all procedures that you have to have done
(...)

Shirley M. | Aug 12, 2022
When your broken Dearborn Sports can fix you better than new.
(...)

Mark J. | Aug 12, 2022
I had serious infection. I felt I was well taken care of
(...)

SANDRA M. | Aug 12, 2022
Caring, fast, good recommendations
(...)

DARLEEN R. | Aug 11, 2022
I've been a patient of Dr Steffes since 2016, I highly recommend him. He is very personable and takes the time to explain everything. Great Orthopedic Surgeon!
(...)

Eleftheria T. | Aug 11, 2022
The girls at the front desk are very nice Dr. Housner is fantastic I just recommended him to my daughter-in-law I’m very Satisfied with the service I get the appointments you don’t have to wait long and it’s a beautiful building
(...)

BONNIE Z. | Aug 11, 2022
Very friendly atmosphere. The nurse's were nice and friendly. Dr. Waldrop was awesome.
(...)

JEFF G. | Aug 10, 2022
Thank you for the timely app't and Dr. Plagens is very welcoming, takes time to explain everything in plain language. Great Doctor.
(...)

Carmel V. | Aug 10, 2022
Dr. Steffes has been my Doctor for 2 knees and 1 hip. His work and expertise has been beyond reproach and has aided me in living a pain free life. All of the Doctors and staff are great in their attention to detail and great patient care.
(...)

Anna R. | Aug 10, 2022
Timely. Very professional.
(...)

Denise M. | Aug 09, 2022
Upon arrival I was greeted cordially. I walked to the waiting room. Shortly I was called to the x-ray area, after a short wait, x-rays were taken. I was then ushered to an office. Dr. Matt Steffes arrived. We talked at length about the procedure results. I had several questions that were clearly answered. A couple of prescriptions were ordered and we shook hands and walked down the hall to set the next appointment four weeks hence.
(...)

Terence T. | Aug 09, 2022
Just love Dr housner
(...)

Wanda S. | Aug 09, 2022
Dr.Waldrop very knowledgeable and friendly can explain his technical terms so it may be understood by anybody young or old, His staff is also very friendly they went above and beyond to get My MRI results to the office,they're all very good and make people feel very comfortable while there !!
(...)

Anthony G. | Aug 08, 2022
Did a great job in setting up appointment for a new patient in severe pain, the day after call. Dr. Ouillette very personable, explained things clearly, and provided options to assist with issue. Thank you!
(...)

KATHLEEN R. | Aug 05, 2022
Good doctor , waited 35 mins today
(...)

Heidi C. | Aug 01, 2022
Excellent and caring...appreciated quick assessment appointment on short notice. Doctor took time to answer questions and give opinion Thanks!
(...)

Karen B. | Aug 01, 2022
Professional, supportive, patient, ensured that I understand my situation and the direction we agreed to take.
(...)

David L. | Aug 01, 2022
Dr Housener is so personable and answered all my questions.
(...)

Cindy S. | Jul 31, 2022
Hands down the best orthopedic dr in the business, been a patient since 1997, and every procedure he has preformed no issues after.
(...)

Ali F. | Jul 29, 2022
very helpful.
(...)

MARILYN S. | Jul 28, 2022
Found out I damaged my Achilles heel today and I have some physical therapy to do to keep it from rupturing. I am very happy with Dr. Housner. I trust him immensely. He's done all my surgeries and I recommended more than a dozen people to him. They're all very with what he has done for them.
(...)

Patricia K. | Jul 27, 2022
The office personnel and Dr. Steffes were very helpful and understanding as we worked through scheduling and insurance issues with the surgery center. Dr. Steffes and his surgical team did an excellent job with the new hip install. The surgery center personnel were cheerful and accommodating but they dismissed me much too soon post op and I ended up sleeping it off for 1.5 hr in my driveway. The alternative could been dangerous to me and my tiny wife. We laugh about the nurse's advice to her after they poured me into the car - "call the fire dept if you need help getting him into the house". That's exactly what we needed - another bill... It has been almost 6 months since my surgery and my golf game has improved dramatically. We'll done Doc! - JR
(...)

Thomas R. | Jul 27, 2022
Very friendly
(...)

LINDA A. | Jul 26, 2022
He is excellent. He gets to the point, offer's great advice. Is courteous, compassionate & a great surgeon. I hear people all the time complaining about their surgeon, I have told them about this group. People have come back to tell me how wonderful they were & their pain and issues were gone.
(...)

Cindy B. | Jul 26, 2022
Very Compassionate and explained everything very clearly.
(...)

THOMAS L. | Jul 26, 2022
Dr. Steffes has been taking great care of me for years. He's worth the ride to the city.
(...)

Keith W. | Jul 25, 2022
I like working with professionals! He was very direct about my right knee.
(...)

JAMES B. | Jul 23, 2022
Polite and fast
(...)

PATRICIA M. | Jul 22, 2022
Dr. Plagens is the best! Not only an excellent orthopedic doctor, but the absolute best at bedside manner! He takes the time to answer all your questions and alleviates any fear that you may have about treatment. I would not go anywhere else!
(...)

Linda S. | Jul 21, 2022
Always listens great dr and staff
(...)

Patsy B. | Jul 21, 2022
Dr. Waldrop has repaired both rotator cuffs without any problems and this time a cortisone shot and PT solved the issue. All of the staff members are very friendly and helpful
(...)

Walter B. | Jul 21, 2022
Everybody is so friendly and helpful and very respectful
(...)

ELAINE L. | Jul 21, 2022
The office staff is very friendly and courteous. They helped me with all my needs and went above and beyond. Dr. Steffes is the best. Always has the best interest on what is best for his patients.
(...)

DARRELL R. | Jul 19, 2022
Broke my right proximal humerus Saturday morning. Went to St Mary’s/Trinity Health. Got X-rays read referred to see Dr. Steffes. Staff was able to get me in right away on Monday and surgery scheduled for Friday.
(...)

HELEN I. | Jul 19, 2022
Everyone is super nice. Appointments are not long wait times.
(...)

Tina N. | Jul 18, 2022
Upon arrival the nurse was very helpful and courteous. Dr. Waldron was very caring and explained the symptoms for a better understanding of the therapy needed and medication to allow the healing to take place. I highly recommend the doctor and this particular location as it was a wonderful experience. Thank you for all that you do for your patients.
(...)

MECHELLE T. | Jul 15, 2022
This is a great practice - The staff is always very professional and helpful. I would recommend Dr Waldrop without hesitation - he is one of the best!
(...)

CYNTHIA P. | Jul 15, 2022
Surgery went well and my shoulder is better than expected
(...)

Gregory R. | Jul 12, 2022
Great surgical experience with him. Highly recommend him.
(...)

JASON K. | Jul 12, 2022
Friendly, thorough, and great staff
(...)

Kathy P. | Jul 12, 2022
DR Waldrop and the staff are great..Dr Waldrop has been ortho Dr for almost 20 yrs he's the BEST!!!
(...)

Jeffrey B. | Jul 11, 2022
Got taken to the X-ray department quickly. Had my X-rays done carefully and professionally. Unfortunately the doctor was behind schedule. My appointment was for 9am and the doctor did not get to me until 9:20.
(...)

LEAH H. | Jul 11, 2022
Dr. Ouillette seems good, although he didn't do a thorough physical exam. Office is run down and could use a refresh. Office staff is very friendly and helpful.
(...)

ALYSON D. | Jul 10, 2022
Dr Waldrop explained everything and took the time to answer all my questions. He used x-rays and visual aids. His staff is kind, curteous and efficient.
(...)

Janet S. | Jul 08, 2022
Saw Dr. Hausner for the first time. He is both professional and personable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs a good ortho doctor!!
(...)

LARRY S. | Jul 08, 2022
Great doctor. Listens well
(...)

Janet M. | Jul 01, 2022
Pleasant, informative and fun. Staff and doctor were all very pleasant and actually fun. Family has used Dearborn Orthopedic for years.
(...)

Donald M. | Jun 30, 2022
Very helpful and thorough… feel very safe and confident in their!
(...)

Patricia M. | Jun 30, 2022
great experience, one on one with his patients. kind staff. always makes sure u understand what's going on
(...)

ERIC S. | Jun 30, 2022
Dr Housner was great. Staff very friendly
(...)

Linda K. | Jun 30, 2022
Dr Housner is a wonderful Dr and his staff is great.
(...)

DIANE C. | Jun 29, 2022
Dr. Housner and his staff were very nice. I had an appointment with him yesterday and unfortunately I have to have surgery. The young lady that scheduled my surgery was so friendly and nice. She is definitely a people person.
(...)

Linda H. | Jun 29, 2022
Doctor waldrop is great doctor. He has been my doctor for years and my husband sees him for his issues as well. Explains his findings and plan of treatment. Answers all of my questions and is very friendly. The staff is frirndly and wait time is minimal. I would recommend him to family and friends.
(...)

Laura H. | Jun 29, 2022
He is totally awesome and very thorough. I highly recommend him. Very prompt and wonderful personality.
(...)

Susan B. | Jun 28, 2022
it was good
(...)

ANTHONY C. | Jun 28, 2022
Dr. Housner as well as his surgical and office staff are incredibly professional and helpful. The replacement of my right knee went smoothly. I appreciated the fact that Dr. Housner communicated exactly what to expect from the surgery through physical therapy.
(...)

Lenore M. | Jun 28, 2022
Dr. Waldrop and his team deliver Pro service, very knowledgeable with updated technology, product and service
(...)

Tony H. | Jun 28, 2022
All the staff and especially Dr. Waldrop are very caring and concerned about my well being. Every time I’ve been to the office or called I received excellent care and got the information I was seeking to obtain.
(...)

Gail M. | Jun 27, 2022
Everyone friendly and appointment was on time
(...)

Susan V. | Jun 23, 2022
Always professional and friendly
(...)

David A. | Jun 20, 2022
I hadn't been in in about 6 years but it was like I was there last week. Dr. Waldrop was friendly and understanding. He listened to me and my concerns. He presented options for treatment and I was able to choose my course of action. I have used Dr. Waldrop on 3 previous surgeries over several years and have been pleased each time. I will definitely use him again if needed.
(...)

David S. | Jun 20, 2022
Matt is the best and do is Dearborn Orthopedic.
(...)

Donald L. | Jun 16, 2022
Matt's the best. I've been going to him for 8 years. I'd never consider anyone else but I'd definitely recommend him to anyone else. Explains everything thoroughly. Patient, unpretentious and considerate. The best.
(...)

Don L. | Jun 16, 2022
Very professional Doctor! I highly respect his knowledge and his attention to details. He has done an amazing job for me on 3 surgeries!
(...)

Jimmy W. | Jun 16, 2022
Dr Waldrop is direct and “spot on” with his diagnosis. I trust him and that is so important. JCaputo
(...)

Janet C. | Jun 15, 2022
Always great!
(...)

David L. | Jun 15, 2022
Always good. Hardly any wait time. In and out within a hr
(...)

Nancy M. | Jun 15, 2022
Informative!
(...)

KELLY S. | Jun 15, 2022
Dr. Steffes is a well mannered doctor, that shows great concern for all of his patients. Dr. Steffes is professional, he is near 95% of right on time. I have never waited more than 5 minutes on any of my visits. Dr. Steffes is excellent at his job, he is knowledgeable, I highly recommend him to anyone looking for great ortho care. Rhonda Greear
(...)

Rhonda G. | Jun 14, 2022
Dr. Plagens is very through and explaining the treatment and what is expected . The office and Doctors are on time which is makes it a pleasant experience.
(...)

TIMOTHY M. | Jun 13, 2022
Dr Ouilette was very knowledgeable. He spent time with me and explained options.
(...)

CYNTHIA R. | Jun 11, 2022
Everyone was very nice and professional. Dr. Housner was quick and precise. I informed the office of a possible issue with the booking appointment online process, and Dr. housner took care of it immediately and asked for that to be looked into. I was very happy with my new patient appointment.
(...)

Brittney R. | Jun 10, 2022
Dr. Housner and the entire staff are wonderful…friendly, caring and competent.
(...)

Sue K. | Jun 09, 2022
Excellent
(...)

Daryl D. | Jun 09, 2022
I see Dr Plagens once a year for x-ray on my left knee. He is a kind and patient Dr.
(...)

Sharon M. | Jun 07, 2022
Dr. Stiffest was very nice, thorough, and caring. He explained the situation well.
(...)

SALLY P. | Jun 07, 2022
Everyone is friendly and courteous. Dr. Steffes has a great bedside manner and is easy to talk to.
(...)

DARRELL R. | Jun 07, 2022
Dr Steffes was very professional & knowledgeable. I appreciate his expertise at my consultation. I also appreciate his pleasant staff that seem to go over & above. Highly recommended! Thank you, Darlene
(...)

DARLENE L. | Jun 07, 2022
Great practice with excellent, helpful staff. I've worked with physician offices for 30 years, so I recognize a good office. Dr. Plagens repaired torn meniscus in my left knee, he did my right knee in 19 (I'ma former runner). I'm back at all my normal activities in less than 2 weeks, pain-free. Dr. Plagens is excellent at communicating your condition and options, I had managed my condition for 2 years, but it impacted my activity level and fitness. Couldn't be more pleased. I trust Dr Plagens and staff so much that I sent my neighbor. He was so pleased that he said this was the best thing that he had done in years.
(...)

Glenn S. | Jun 07, 2022
Very kind and accommodating. Smile and warm
(...)

Rita T. | Jun 06, 2022
Dr. Steffes is very professional, kind, and thorough. I have recommended his expertise to my sister-in-law, regarding her knee.
(...)

GREGORY H. | Jun 03, 2022
Always a pleasure seeing Dr Plagens! I have complete confidence in him and would send others to home if need be.
(...)

Victoria K. | May 31, 2022
Friendly Atmosphere. Doc takes time for you,and your concerns.
(...)

Yvonne H. | May 31, 2022
Dr ouillette is the best and the staff is wonderful! I have recommended this office to a few of my friends. Would not think of going any where else
(...)

KAREN G. | May 31, 2022
It has been my experience that Dearborn Orthro is a great company and Dr Housner is a very experienced Dr . I am sure I will need him again for my shoulder. Happy customer . Diane Carroll
(...)

DIANE C. | May 29, 2022
I absolutely love Dr.Housner he is great. He cares about his patients and defiantly has your back . I would recommend him to anyone who is thinking about surgery in his field . I’m 74 yrs old and I am doing good . He knows his stuff . Diane Carroll
(...)

DIANE C. | May 29, 2022
They fixed my shoulder. Everyone was very nice.
(...)

Valere S. | May 27, 2022
Fast, friendly, competent!
(...)

James J. | May 26, 2022
Well it took a little longer than expected but the service was worth the wait. I was treated very kindly and appreciated
(...)

KAREN O. | May 26, 2022
Dr Plagens is a wonderful doctor who I am contemplating would perform a knee replacement for me in the nearest future. This visit and his treatment convinced me if it’s necessity and positive outcome. His professionalism is beyond expectation.
(...)

David D. | May 26, 2022
Dr. Housner is the best.
(...)

Laura S. | May 26, 2022
Dr Plagens has been amazing taking care of my left knee. He is also fast on his appointments. You do not wait long to go back.
(...)

Tammy V. | May 26, 2022
great care
(...)

ERIC S. | May 25, 2022
If your in need of an orthopedist Doctor you need to see one here. The best
(...)

Judith J. | May 25, 2022
Dr. Plagens is a great surgeon and his whole staff are wonderful.
(...)

Susan W. | May 25, 2022
I like Dr. Plagens, he takes his time good at what he does. He listens to his patients.
(...)

Charles S. | May 25, 2022
Dr. Ouillette and frankly the entire team were all fantastic. Everyone was so friendly and professional. I have been to other orthopedic doctors and was not happy, but I had an extremely positive experience with this group. Thank you for caring about your patients. I will tell my friends and family to definitely come here.
(...)

DAVID S. | May 19, 2022
Awesome doc and staff!
(...)

Terry M. | May 19, 2022
Excellent very good
(...)

Ronald S. | May 19, 2022
Efficient and caring. Great discussion regarding treatment options
(...)

Lynne M. | May 19, 2022
Always Listened to me. I have arthritis in both of my knees and I get shots every four months when needed. My husband had his hip replaced that dr Steffes done also. Great doctor.
(...)

Nita C. | May 18, 2022
Dr. Housner’s work exemplifies Excellence! He takes the time to properly diagnose any and all problems, educate me on all proper outcomes, associated with my shoulder. Terrific Work Housner Team!
(...)

Keith H. | May 17, 2022
Total professional!
(...)

Thomas K. | May 17, 2022
Excellent
(...)

Marianna E. | May 17, 2022
Dr. Ouilette is very knowledgeable and great with his patients.
(...)

MARCELLA W. | May 16, 2022
Doctor Waldrop and staff an excellent Job I had real good experience with Surgery and Physical Therapy real good care
(...)

Paula S. | May 16, 2022
Dr Waldrop is awesome and so his staff.
(...)

Gail M. | May 16, 2022